Revised: GTT Schedule of Meetings on the West Coast, September, October, November and December 2017

The Canadian Council of the Blind (CCB) and Get Together with Technology (GTT) will be active in the Lower Mainland area and on Vancouver Island over the coming months.  Check us out:

 

Revised: Sept 26, 2017

 

September 2017:

Sunday Sept 17, CCB Dogwood Chapter hosting “Vision Loss Information Exchange from 1 til 3:30 PM at 1655 Winslow Avenue, Coquitlam;

Tuesday Sept 19, GTT New West from 10:00 AM til Noon at 227 6th St, New Westminster;

Thursday Sept 21, PQB Mac Degen Group from 1:30 til 3:00 PM at 650 Berwick Rd North, Qualicum Beach;

Saturday Sept 23, GTT Nanaimo from 10 til Noon at 90 Commercial St, Nanaimo;

Sunday Sept 24, GTT North Van from 1:15 til 3:00 PM on the Third Floor at 120 West 14th St, North Vancouver;

Monday Sept 25, GTT Chilliwack from 1:30 til 3:30 PM at 45860 First Avenue, Chilliwack;

Wednesday Sept 27, GTT/CCB table at CNIB Mobile Days from 10:00 AM til 3:00 PM in the Social Centre Lounge C at 2300 Bowen Rd, Nanaimo;

Thursday Sept 28, GTT/CCB table at CNIB Mobile Days from 10:00 AM til 3:00 PM in the Red Cedar Room at 132E Jensen Ave, Parksville;

Saturday Sept 30, GTT Vancouver from 10:00 AM til Noon at VCC in Room 2501 Building A 1155 East Broadway, Vancouver;

 

October 2017:

Tuesday Oct 3, NOVI/GTT Nanaimo from 1:30 til 3:30 PM at 285 Prideaux St, Nanaimo;

Wednesday Oct 11, GTT Victoria from 1:00 til 3:00 PM at 735 Broughton St, Victoria;

Wednesday Oct 11, GTT National Conference Call from 4:00 til 5:30 PM Pacific Time, details at www.GTTProgram.Wordpress.com;

Tuesday Oct 17, GTT/CCB table at CNIB Mobile Days from 10:00 AM til 3:00 PM in the Mesachie Room at 2687 James Street, Duncan;

Tuesday Oct 17, GTT New West from 10:00 AM til Noon at 227 6th St, New Westminster;

Thursday Oct 26, PQB Mac Degen Group from 1:30 til 3:00 PM, at 650 Berwick Rd North, Qualicum Beach;

Saturday Oct 28, GTT Nanaimo from 10 til Noon at 90 Commercial St Nanaimo;

Monday Oct 30, GTT Chilliwack, from 1:30 til 3:30 PM at 45860 First Avenue, Chilliwack;

 

November 2017:

Saturday Nov 4, GTT Vancouver from 10:00 AM til Noon at VCC in Room 2501 Building A 1155 East Broadway, Vancouver;

Tuesday Nov 7, NOVI/GTT Nanaimo from 1:30 til 3:30 PM at 285 Prideaux St, Nanaimo;

Wednesday Nov 8, GTT Victoria from 1:00 til 3:00 PM at 735 Broughton St, Victoria;

Wednesday Nov 8, GTT National Conference Call from 4:00 til 5:30 PM Pacific Time, details at www.GTTProgram.Wordpress.com

Tuesday Nov 21, GTT New West from 10:00 AM til Noon at 227 6th St, New Westminster;

Saturday Nov 25, GTT Nanaimo from 10 til Noon at 90 Commercial St Nanaimo;

Sunday Nov 26, GTT North Van from 1:15 til 3:00 PM on the Third Floor at 120 West 14th St, North Vancouver;

Monday Nov 27, GTT Chilliwack, from 1:30 til 3:30 PM at 45860 First Avenue, Chilliwack;

Thursday Nov 30, PQB Mac Degen Group from 1:30 til 3:00 PM, at 650 Berwick Rd North, Qualicum Beach;

 

December 2017:

Saturday Dec 2, GTT Vancouver from 10:00 AM til Noon at VCC in Room 2501 Building A 1155 East Broadway, Vancouver;

Tuesday Dec 5, NOVI/GTT Nanaimo from 1:30 til 3:30 PM at 285 Prideaux St, Nanaimo;

Wednesday Dec 6, GTT Victoria from 1:00 til 3:00 PM at 735 Broughton St, Victoria;

Wednesday Dec 13, GTT National Conference Call from 4:00 til 5:30 PM Pacific Time, details at www.GTTProgram.Wordpress.com

Tuesday Dec 19, GTT New West from 10:00 AM til Noon at 227 6th St, New Westminster;

Monday Dec 25, GTT Chilliwack, Christmas Day, no meeting;

Thursday Dec 28, PQB Mac Degen Group, No meeting.

Saturday Dec 30, GTT Nanaimo, No meeting.

 

For more information please contact your GTT West Coordinator:

Albert Ruel

Toll Free: 1-877-304-0968,550 or Mobile: 250-240-2343

albert.GTT@CCBNational.net