CCB GTT weekly meetings July 5 to July 11 2020 via zoom conference

Weekly CCB GTT Open Chats,

CCB GTT Youth Zoom Conference Call

and CCB GTT National monthly Call

You’re invited to the CCB GTT’s Zoom Conference call meetings for the week of July 5 to July 11, where we will focus on the needs and concerns of Canadians who are blind or partially sighted.  The calls will take place over the accessible Zoom Conference system, which will allow participants to dial in using their landline phones, smart phones or computers.  See below for the Zoom link and phone numbers.

Week of July 5 to July 11, 2020:

Monday, July 6, 2020, 1:00 PM Eastern/10:00 AM Pacific Time: Brian Bibeault and Corry Stuive will host.

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 1:00 PM Eastern/10:00 AM Pacific Time: Gerry Chevalier:

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM Pacific Time: Kim Kilpatrick and  Guest host:

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM Pacific: Rebecca Jackson, Nolin Jenakov and David Green

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern/4:00 Pm Pacific: CCB GTT National Conferance Call

We will be joined by Charles Mossop who has been volunteering with the World Blind Union for 11 years and is currently president of the North American and Caribbean region. Charles will join us to tell us about the WBU, what it does, what it is, and what is going on currently. CCB GTT National call use this link to attend.

Friday, July 10, 2020, 1:00 PM Eastern/10:00 AM Pacific Time: David Green and Guest host.

You can participate by phone or internet from wherever you are:

CCB is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

https://zoom.us/j/9839595688?pwd=N01yeERXQk4rWnhvNCtHTzZwdXcwQT09

Meeting ID: 983 959 5688

Password: 320119

Alberta One tap mobile for Smart Phones:

+15873281099,9839595688#

BC One tap mobile for Smart Phones:

+17789072071,9839595688#

Manitoba One tap mobile for Smart Phones:

+12045151268,9839595688#

Montreal One tap mobile for Smart Phones:

+14388097799,9839595688#

Toronto One tap mobile for Smart Phones:

+16473744685,9839595688#

Direct Dial:

Alberta: +1 587 328 1099

BC: +1 778 907 2071

Manitoba: +1 204 515 1268

Montreal: +1 438 809 7799

Toronto: +1 647 374 4685

For more information, contact:

Kim Kilpatrick, GTT East Coordinator

GTTProgram@Gmail.com

1-877-304-0968 Ext 513

Brian Bibeault, Volunteer Coordinator:

gtt.northbay@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.